Runoff Elections Information

Runoff Elections Information

The following executive positions require runoff voting as no candidate(s) achieved a majority vote in the May 16th election.

Runoffs will take place June 20th along with Committee and Steward Elections.



Jason Dargie

Trevor Reid


Recording Secretary:

Warren Schnurr

Sonya Taha



Peggy Byrne

Lema Callender

Darci Jewell

Pam Martin

Dan Sibley

Joe Visser


As always, questions and concerns can be sent to


Posted in: Elections

Leave a Comment (0) ↓